Staff Email
Aaron
Ruiz aruiz@hookerpublicschools.net
Amy Urias amy@hookerpublicschools.net
Andrea Arnold andreaa@hookerpublicschools.net
Angela Flanagan aflanagan@hookerpublicschools.net
Brenda Scott bscott@hookerpublicschools.net
Brian Stalder bstalder@hookerpublicschools.net
Carol Cathcart ccathcart@hookerpublicschools.net
Charles  Rawlins crawlins@hookerpublicschools.net
Chris Urias curias@hookerpublicschools.net
Dameris Denslow ddenslow@hookerpublicschools.net
Dan Faulkner dfaulkner@hookerpublicschools.net
Danny Stump dstump@hookerpublicschools.net
Darlynn Suto dsuto@hookerpublicschools.net‚Äč
Diane McElroy dmcelroy@hookerpublicschools.net
Doyetta Walton dwalton@hookerpublicschools.net
Elizabeth Parsons eparsons@hookerpublicschools.net
Elizabeth  Vega evega@hookerpublicschools.net
Jamie  Hill jhill@hookerpublicschools.net
Jarrett  Kachel jkachel@hookerpublicschools.net
Joseph  Iman jiman@hookerpublicschools.net
Josh Muller jmuller@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Karla Huxman khuxman@hookerpublicschools.net
Kate Maloney kmaloney@hookerpublicschools.net
Kathy Herald kherald@hookerpublicschools.net
Kelli Winters kwinters@hookerpublicschools.net
Kerri Mendoza kmendoza@hookerpublicschools.net
Larry  Flynt lflynt@hookerpublicschools.net
Leta Roberts lroberts@hookerpublicschools.net
Lexi Rose lrose@hookerpublicschools.net
Lori Kraft lkraft@hookerpublicschools.net
Mark Davis mdavis@hookerpublicschools.net
Melissa Faulkner mfaulkner@hookerpublicschools.net
Mellissa Leach mleach@hookerpublicschools.net
Neeti Sharma nsharma@hookerpublicschools.net
Nicole Haught nhaught@hookerpublicschools.net
Paula Stalder pstalder@hookerpublicschools.net
Rhonda Gilmore rgilmore@hookerpublicschools.net
Robin Vega rvega@hookerpublicschools.net
Sandy McFarland smcfarland@hookerpublicschools.net
Season Duncan sduncan@hookerpublicschools.net
Shari Kachel kachel@hookerpublicschools.net
Stacia Huxman shuxman@hookerpublicschools.net
Tammy  Broadbent tammyb@hookerpublicschools.net