Staff Email
Aaron
Ruiz aruiz@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Amy Urias amy@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Andrea Arnold andreaa@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Angela Flanagan aflanagan@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Anthony  McDonald amcdonald@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Bill Patterson billp@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Brenda Scott bscott@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Brian Stalder bstalder@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Carol Cathcart ccathcart@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Chad Hussey chussey@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Charles  Rawlins crawlins@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Chris Urias curias@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Carina Roybal croybal@hookerpublicschools.net
Dameris Denslow ddenslow@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Dan Faulkner dfaulkner@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Danny Stump dstump@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Darlynn Suto dsuto@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Diane McElroy dmcelroy@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Doyetta Walton dwalton@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Eileen Honeman ehoneman@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Elizabeth Parsons eparsons@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Glenda Friesen gfriesen@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Heide  Nunley hnunley@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Jamie  Hill jhill@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Jan Voth vothj@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Jarrett  Kachel jkachel@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Jodi Hussey jhussey@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Josh Muller jmuller@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Kacie Johnson kjohnson@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Karla Huxman khuxman@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Kate Maloney kmaloney@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Kathy Herald kherald@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Keana Daughtry kdaughtry@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Kerri Mendoza kmendoza@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Leta Roberts lroberts@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Lexi Rose lrose@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Lori Kraft lkraft@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Mark Davis mdavis@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Melissa Faulkner mfaulkner@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Neeti Sharma nsharma@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Nicole Haught nhaught@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Paula Stalder pstalder@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Ray Kennedy rkennedy@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Rhonda Gilmore rgilmore@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Robin Vega rvega@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Sandy McFarland smcfarland@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Season Duncan sduncan@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Shari Kachel kachel@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Stacia Huxman shuxman@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Stacy League sleague@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Stan Kachel skachel@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Suzy Patterson suzyp@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Tammy  Broadbent tammyb@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Terri Roberts troberts@hookerps.k12.ok.us
Vanda Perkins vperkins@hookerps.k12.ok.us