• Select a School
  • Language
Admin

Staff Email

Aaron Ruiz aruiz@hookerpublicschools.net
Amy Urias amy@hookerpublicschools.net
Andrea Arnold aarnold@hookerpublicschools.net
Angela Flanagan aflanagan@hookerpublicschools.net
Angela Jahraus ajahraus@hookerpublicschools.net
Brenda Scott bscott@hookerpublicschools.net
Brian Stalder bstalder@hookerpublicschools.net
Bridgett Briggs bbriggs@hookerpublicschools.net
Carol Cathcart ccathcart@hookerpublicschools.net
Charlene Johnson tjohnson@hookerpublicschools.net
Chris Urias curias@hookerpublicschools.net
Dan Faulkner dfaulkner@hookerpublicschools.net
Dana Saylor dsaylor@hookerpublicschools.net
Danny Stump dstump@hookerpublicschools.net
Dianne McElroy dmcelroy@hookerpublicschools.net
Doyetta Walton dwalton@hookerpublicschools.net
Fidel  Velasquez fvelasquez@hookerpublicschools.net
Heidi Nunley hnunley@hookerpublicschools.net
Jace  Kerr jakerr@hookerpublicschools.net
Jacob Test jtest@hookerpublicschools.net
Jamie  Hill jhill@hookerpublicschools.net
Jana Bledsoe jbledsoe@hookerpublicschools.net
Jarrett  Kachel jkachel@hookerpublicschools.net
Jenna  Stump jstump@hookerpublicschools.net
Jennifer Velasquez jvelasquez@hookerpublicschools.net
Jerri Kerr jkerr@hookerpublicschools.net
Joseph  Iman jiman@hookerpublicschools.net
Karla Huxman khuxman@hookerpublicschools.net
Kate Maloney kmaloney@hookerpublicschools.net
Kathy Briggs kbriggs@hookerpublicschools.net
Kathy Herald kherald@hookerpublicschools.net
Kelli Winters kwinters@hookerpublicschools.net
Kerri Mendoza kmendoza@hookerpublicschools.net
Kylie Edwards kedwards@hookerpublicschools.net
Larry  Flynt lflynt@hookerpublicschools.net
Leta Roberts lroberts@hookerpublicschools.net
Lexi Rose lrose@hookerpublicschools.net
Lori Kraft lkraft@hookerpublicschools.net
Mark Davis mdavis@hookerpublicschools.net
Mary  Lobmeyer mlobmeyer@hookerpublicschools.net
Matthew  Houston mhouston@hookerpublicschools.net
Mellissa Leach mleach@hookerpublicschools.net
Michelle  Collier mcollier@hookerpublicschools.net
Mike  Taylor mtaylor@hookerpublicschools.net
Naomi Mayer nmayer@hookerpublicschools.net
Neeti Sharma nsharma@hookerpublicschools.net
Nicole Haught nhaught@hookerpublicschools.net
Paula Stalder pstalder@hookerpublicschools.net
Rhonda Gilmore rgilmore@hookerpublicschools.net
Rhonda Baird rbaird@hookerpublicschools.net
Robin Vega rvega@hookerpublicschools.net
Season Duncan sduncan@hookerpublicschools.net
Shannon Derrick sderrick@hookerpublicschools.net
Shari Kachel kachel@hookerpublicschools.net
Tammy  Broadbent tammyb@hookerpublicschools.net
Todd Kerr tkerr@hookerpublicschools.net
Travis Johnson tjohnson@hookerpublicschools.net
Trevor Powers tpowers@hookerpublicschools.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.